Board of Directors

President, Michelle Waterman
Jacksonville, Florida (2019-2021) Active FPS

Vice President, Donald Forgione
Gainesville, Florida (2019-2021) Active FPS

Secretary, Donna Watkins
Crawfordville, Florida (2019-2021) Retired FPS

Treasurer, Scott Spaulding
Cross Creek, Florida (2019-2021) Active FPS

Past President, Dan Laird
Destin, Florida (2019-2021) Former FPS

Director of Events & Park Support, Sandy Cook
Crawfordville, Florida (2019-2021) Retired FPS

Director of Awards & Recognition, Willy Cutts
Citra, Florida (2019-2021) Retired FPS

Executive Director, Tom Linley
Fernandina Beach, Florida (2019-2021) Retired FPS

Director at Large, Jennifer Miller
White Springs, Florida (2020-2022) Active FPS

Director At Large, Pat Wells
Gainesville, Florida (2020-2022) Retired FPS

Director At Large, Doug Watson
Fernandina Beach, Florida (2020-2022) Retired FPS

If you are interested in being considered to serve on the board please contact Executive Director Tom Linley 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software